Markon’s leadership team consists of a diverse group of talented individuals. We value the differences in opinion this brings, as it makes Markon a better company and a great place to work.

Brenda Metzger Brenda Metzger Senior Director Read Bio
Bryan Doss Bryan Doss Director Read Bio
pinwheel Cathy Clements Lead Specialist Read Bio
dan-jackson Daniel Jackson Senior Director Read Bio
David Morrison David Morrison Vice President Read Bio
pinwheel Diana Jeffries Director Read Bio
Drew Thompson Drew Thompson Vice President Read Bio
Emily.Porter Emily Porter Lead Specialist Read Bio
Eric Hammerschmidt Eric Hammerschmidt Senior Director Read Bio
Logo-Pinwheel-only Eric Sterud Director Read Bio
pinwheel George Kerns Lead Specialist Read Bio
Logo-Pinwheel-only Gerald "Jerry" Himes Director Read Bio
GRichardson-cropped-1 Glenn Richardson Lead Specialist Read Bio
pinwheel Ivan Burkett Director Read Bio
Jason Fisher Jason Fisher Director Read Bio
jennifer-holcomb Jennifer Holcomb Senior Director Read Bio
Joel Timmins Joel Timmins Senior Director Read Bio
Logo-Pinwheel-only Kevin Bayliss Director Read Bio
Kristin “Krissy” Goff Kristin “Krissy” Goff Vice President Read Bio
Leigh Valudes Leigh Valudes Vice President Read Bio
Marc Gravallese-COPY.jpg Marc Gravallese Senior Director Read Bio
Matthew Dean Matthew Dean President and CEO Read Bio
Matt Slingwine Matt Slingwine Vice President Read Bio
pinwheel Michelle Hilaire Director Read Bio
Nicholas Hellman Nicholas Hellman Senior Director Read Bio
Raymond Carney, Jr. Raymond Carney, Jr. Vice President Read Bio
RBarbrow Robert Barbrow Director Read Bio
Ron Shively Ronald Shively Lead Specialist Read Bio
Logo-Pinwheel-only Ryan Wing Director Read Bio
Sara Haines Wittmer Sara Haines Wittmer Senior Director Read Bio
Sharon Lizama Sharon Lizama Director Read Bio
Sherif Wahby Sherif Wahby Senior Director Read Bio
Steve Genn Steve Genn Vice President Read Bio
GDyson (2)_0 Virginia "Ginny" Dyson Lead Specialist Read Bio